Age and Numbers

images (1)

Today with all the barriers that are always crossed and new boundaries that are made there are still borders that still shake the world like “Age Gap Relationships.” I myself have been going through the age gap drama and the woos of others, my new boo is eight lovely years older than me  images (2)seasoned and very well young at mind but old in heart, body and soul. However who is the superior one in the relationship, who has the more control, who can influence the other in the relationship, the domineering one with all arrows pointing to the older one in the relationship then, why would we want an age gap relationship in the first place? Well for me I was worried that I would lose my voice in a relationship where he has done it all and I am just beginning my life really but to my great surprise I didn’t he listens and gives feedback when feedback is needed, he adores me but most important which, is an big one for me; he helps me step out of my comfort zone, breaking barriers, willing to take chances that I normally wouldn’t do. In other age gap relationship most would say that they wont dare entertain such a relationship with an person knowing that a older person comes with per-worriesimagesdownload like health/illness, and that overwhelming feeling that the older person in the relationship would treat you more like a parent than a lover ( depends on the person). Studies show in an online article like www.health.com.au/relationships/sex say that if you do take that journey with an older person “They show be no more than four years and four months later than you” just because, you still want to relate to whom you sealing with. Well well when love knocks in whatever form it comes in you answer and deal with it as it develop as for me, my feet is kicked up enjoying the love of “My Old Man.”images (3)

Leave a Reply

