G-Code

For the Love Of Jade

Its extremely how sad dick, love and worldly things became the things to break the unspoken, unheard of rule what rule may i be talking about no other than the classic G-code!!betrayal-quotes-sayings-betrayed-by-a-friend-woman Which can be represented for both guy and girl code but being i am a girl i will speak on the half i know of the girl code. Sometimes in the girl we sometimes fight over things (men) that we may or may not want unbeknownst to us we start to show whom we really are and how we really value friendship.i once was a victim to this several times not the one doing the fighting but the one who losses but one situation hit a little hard the rest of them just because this particular girl and i was more like sisters than best friends lol crazy. She had introduce me to her current boyfriend’s brother (ironically i hooked her up with her boyfriend not knowing he had a brother) we talked for a little while five months to just give it a time but you know the rule to casual dating you keep your options open so he was one of many i was talking to, even though i liked him something wouldn’t allow me to become too close to him; could it have been woman’s intuition that something was going on between him and my bestie while if you anything like me i started asking questions, doing a little investigation, placing pieces together and it the bigger picture became so clear to me she was setting me up for her own personal gain. She thought by him liking me but me playing him would make him want to run to her to vent about her unfaithful best friend in return causing them to sleep together mean while not only would she had have crossed me and her boyfriend but she would cause a wedge between two brothers whom already had a little trust issue with one another. What turn me all the way off from her and our relationship was the fact she would stand and lie in my face about the situation, it took me moving away from her and me cutting him off all together she decided to confess that she was loving this guy for awhile even before she became official with the brother and that she could not allow me to break his heart or string him along just to damage him for any other female that comes after (meaning herself). That day i learned the G-code5991564_orig doesn’t mean ish and these bitches isn’t loyal to ish but the game, that my secrets would always be my secrets. Ladies of the world don’t cross one woman to make a gain for herself in the end you the one whom ends up losing in reality…….

View original post

One Comment Add yours

  1. BossLaydii says:

    These hoes ain’t loyal…They be having a plan from the start…Bitches love to use people just so they can get ahead….Watch who you call a friend it just might protect yourself before you get hurt…I called a girl my best friend but she thought see looked good while with me not realizing BBWs is on the top of the charts HEYYYY👏👏✌

    Like

Leave a Reply

