#MCM- Usher Raymond

In tradition to our media craze Man’s crush Mondays I decided to do one myself besides, my boo thank being my mom I choose my original daddy, I love this man all the way down no other than Usher Raymond himself born October 14, 1978 in Dallas Texas even tho he considered ATL home. My #mcm is hot, sexy, dancing, lip licking dad of 2 with movies, hit albums, basketball team and other endeavors under his belt how can’t you not love him. I fell in love with him way back when he came out with his single “Don’t call me a mack” too bad this #mcm doesn’t do my age but older cause I would of been his superstar (groupie) for the night.

image

Leave a Reply

