Tuesday Tunes- Mila J “My Main”

I may be late but this my jam. Mila J My main which is about her and her main friend/best friend and how deep and true their friendship is ( you know the type of friendship that makes you wonder are they sleeping together lol). It is definitely a club banger where you can still twerk that ass with your bestie while downing shots!!! Shout out to my own personal “Main” my little cupcake she holds it down.

Mila-J-Loyal

One Comment Add yours

  1. 😢😢 awww I love you muffin you know you my main nd always will be

    Like

Leave a Reply

