tuesday tunes- Christina Milian “Rebel”

NBC's "The Voice" Season 4 Premiere

Todays tune is my by my newfound boo Christina Milian called Rebel. the track gives an old school, laid back type of feel however, the song is about a relationship between two people and how he has her so into him that she is starting to come out of herself doing things she would not normally do. however its my Tuesday Tune today because I can relate to the lyrics when I am in extremely like with a man, it becomes him and me against the world no matter what anyone say. i’m riding out with and for my man!!!

“Its me and you.”

Published by Jade Devine

Professional shit-talker/ People Lover/ MUE "if I say so!"/2 Degree Beauty/ Social Media: IG @queenme_imbeautiful SC @queenjay25 Twitter @jay_b3auty

Leave a comment

Felicia LaShaun

Motivating Women To Love Who They Are!

WordPress News

The latest news about WordPress and the WordPress community

beautify me

natural health and beauty blogger

Art of Starving

Flash Fiction, Poetry, and Literary Odds and Ends

Love in the Spaces

Live-blogging never lost love, from Blue Angels in the backyard to penguins on the Equator